Français | Español | Pусский

Current Intergroup Officers

To contact any of the officers below, please use the online form entitled Ottawa AA Contact List, or call 613.237.6000 to leave a phone message.

  Position Name
  Chair Jean F
  Vice Chair Sandy K
  Secretary Anne D
  Treasurer Steve C
  Telephone Answering Mickey R
  12-Step Calls Caterina C
  Literature Chris J
  Newsletter Editor Rick B
  Website and Email Carolyn O
  2017 Fall Conference Chair Harry B
  2018 Spring Conference Chair Brian L